Position Title

NANNY NEEDED IN BRAMPTON

  • Type: Full Time
  • City: BRAMPTON
  • Wage ($/hr): 19/HR
  • Employer Type: Private Employer/Household
  • Published on: 2024-04-18
  • Application Deadline: 2024-10-18
  • Job ID: 137200123
  • Job Category: Other
  • Views: 7
  • Retrieved on: 2024 July 05 03:27:02 AM EDT

PRIVATE HOUSEHOLD - BEAUTY

  • Full Time
  • BRAMPTON

NANNY NEEDED IN BRAMPTON

Job Description

I am seeking a dedicated, compassionate, and dependable full-time Nanny to provide care for my 4-year-old daughter.

With my demanding schedule, I am in need of assistance with the following responsibilities:

Main duties
• Assisting in preparing my daughter for school in the mornings
• Making breakfast for her
• Dropping her off at school and picking her up
• Managing laundry, ironing, and wardrobe organization
• Supporting with housekeeping tasks including laundry and cleaning
• Cooking and meal preparation for my youngest
• Making beds and changing sheets
• House management and organizing duties

Employment details:
• Location: Hurontario and Petworth Rd.
• Position: Full-time at $19/hr
• Hours: 40 hours per week, Monday to Friday
• Language requirement: English
• Education level: Some secondary school education may be necessary
• Skills required: Strong time management skills

Employment requirements
Some secondary school education may be required.

If interested, please note the proximity to Hurontario and Petworth Rd. as the closest intersection.

Thank you for considering this opportunity.

Please note: Optional accommodation is available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment

Required languages: ENGLISH

Education level: Some secondary school education may be required.

Required skills: Time management skills.

Closest intersection: Hurontario and Petworth Rd.

Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 4mb.


  • Share